About Mt. Victory State Bank

Delivering the Best Banking Experience

The Mt. Victory State Bank was established in 1929 to serve the residents of Mt. Victory and surrounding local communities, and to this day, that hasn't changed. We pride ourselves in delivering the best banking experience for our customers each and every day.

Board Members

  • Ronald L. Mouser - Chairman
  • Robert L. Temple
  • Shawn L. Cooley
  • Erin C. Elliott
  • Ryan E. Bugg


  • Ryan E. Bugg – President
  • Cristi E. Parthemore – Vice President  

Agr Ad Btn Car Loan BtnHome Loan Btn